Friday, December 29, 2017

Events

Price’s Give ‘Em Five Sun Bowl Punt, Pass & Kick (Sectional Competition)
TBD • 5 p.m.

Sun Bowl Art Exhibit
Awards & Opening: Thursday, November 9 • 5-7 p.m.

43rd Annual Andeavor Sun Bowl College All-America Golf Classic
Sunday, November 19: Titleist Long Drive Contest and PING Putting Contest • 9 a.m. – noon
Monday, November 20: College Tournament / 36 holes • 7 a.m.
Tuesday, November 21: College Tournament / 18 holes • 7 a.m.

81st Annual FirstLight Federal Credit Union Sun Bowl Parade
Thursday, November 23 • Thanksgiving Day • 10 a.m

Selection Sunday
Sunday, December 3 • 2 p.m.

56th Annual WestStar Bank Don Haskins Sun Bowl Basketball Invitational
Thursday, December 21
5 p.m • North Carolina-Wilmington vs. North Dakota State
7 p.m. • Howard vs. UTEP
Friday, December 22
5 p.m. • Consolation Game
7 p.m. • Championship Game

Hyundai Sun Bowl Fan Golf Challenge
Date: Wednesday, December 27 • 11 a.m.

Price’s Give ‘Em Five Sun Bowl Cheer Camp
Thursday, December 28 • 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Rotary Sun Bowl Football Team Luncheon
Thursday, December 28 (Doors open at 11 a.m.)

19th Annual Hyundai Sun Bowl Fan Fiesta Presented by El Paso LIVE
Thursday, December 28 • 4 – 8 p.m.

Sun Bowl Pregame Fan Party Presented by Visit El Paso
Friday, December 29 • 9 -11:30 a.m.

84th Annual Hyundai Sun Bowl Game
Friday, December 29 • 1 p.m. (MT)

Events - Home